Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors establishes the policies, sets the budget, and oversees the implementation of the Burnsville Chamber’s program of work. This group of committed volunteers is selected from a cross-section of our member businesses to ensure balanced representation.

Thank you to the Board for your dedication and contributions!

2023 Board of Directors

Jennifer Rosenzweig
Chair of the Board Innovative Office Solutions, Inc.
Kori DeJong
Vice Chair Wellington Management, Inc.
Laura Basballe
Past Chair The Basballe Group - Laura Basballe
Robert Heimerman
Treasurer BankVista
Jennifer Harmening
President Burnsville Chamber of Commerce
Eric Childs
Mind's Eye Comics
Jon Diessner
Kraus-Anderson Insurance
Jennifer McClellan
New Spaces Burnsville Design Showroom
Amber Peterson
Amber Budd Atelier, LLC
Paul Rime
Sterling State Bank
Chip Solner
Buck Hill Ski & Snowboard Area
John Swaney
Precision Signs & Imaging LLC

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.