Events2018-07-06T15:21:23+00:00

Interested in hosting a Chamber Event?

Contact Tricia Andrews @ 952-435-6000
tricia@burnsvillechamber.com

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Old National Bank, Ribbon Cuttings, Grand Openings, Networking ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Member Hosted
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
Small Business Owner, retirement, financial advisor ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Burnsville Chamber Board of Directors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Business After Hours, Networking, Event, Racks ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Member Hosted
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, AM Coffee Break, Workforce Center, Coffee, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Coffee Breaks, Member Hosted
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Ambassador, Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Heidi Olson, Edward Jones, Financial Advisor , Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Member Hosted
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Burnsville Chamber Board of Directors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Networking Events, Events, AM Coffee Break, Networking, Chic-fil-A ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Coffee Breaks, Member Hosted
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Ribbon Cutting, Anniversary, River Hills Automotive ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events, Special Events, Member Hosted
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Burnsville Chamber, Chamber, Ambassador, Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Join us for the annual Burnsville Chamber Fall Fling Sporting Clay Challenge at the private Minnesota Horse & Hunt Club. Participants will shoot 50 clays total spread out among twelve shooting stations, and finish with a social and dinner hour. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Signature Events

Chamber Events

Community/Member Hosted Events